星光資訊科技有限公司
關於我們

StarNet的前身是創立於2015年3月的Star Padiance Environment Protection Technology Company Limited,2016年更名為星光資訊科技有限公司(StarNet Information Technology Company Limited),專注發展資訊科技業務。自成立以來,短短兩年間已被業界認可為專業且可靠的資訊科技解決方案供應商,同時,我們亦不斷提升實力和擴充服務組合,以滿足市場需求,務求為客戶提供最完善的IT支援服務。

我們特別重視客戶的需求,從軟硬件配置、網路安全方案、雲端服務,到技術支援及顧問服務等,我們均可提供客製化的服務和解決方案,協助企業客戶利用IT技術提升工作效率和競爭力,助您在市場上穩步前行。

StarNet擁有穩固的客戶基礎,服務對象包括政府部門、酒店、娛樂場、銀行、大型企業及教育機構等。同時,我們已跟多個國際知名的資訊科技產品供應商建立夥伴合作關係,目的是為本地客戶提供最優質的產品及解決方案。

革新求變,領先業界

我們的成功來自於客戶的肯定,在服務客戶的同時,不忘研發創新的解決方案,務求為企業客戶創造最大價值,目的是成為澳門最有信譽的資訊科技解決方案供應商,與我們的客戶一起進步。

與此同時,我們希望能與客戶攜手推動可持續發展的社會環境,用心觀察社會的變化,善用資訊科技的優勢,共同把澳門建構成科技領先的智慧城市。

Starnet Information Technology Co. Ltd.
About Starnet

Established in March 2015 as Star Padiance Environment Protection Technology Company Limited, the Company was renamed as StarNet Information Technology Company Limited in 2016, focusing on the development of information technology (IT) business. StarNet has swiftly gained recognition in the industry since its inception two years ago as a professional and trustworthy IT solution provider. In response to market demands, we are incessantly enhancing our strength and expanding our service scope in bid to provide the best IT support services for our clients.

We attach great importance to clients’ needs. From hardware and software configuration, network security solutions and cloud services to technical support and consulting services, we offer tailor-made services and solutions, helping our corporate clients to boost their business efficiency and competitiveness, as well as gaining traction in the market, via IT solutions.

StarNet has a solid customer base, including government departments, hotels, casinos, banks, large corporations, and educational institutions. We have also established partnership with many internationally acclaimed IT product suppliers so that we can offer the best products and solutions for local clients.

A Leading Provider in Making Innovations and Changes

Our success comes from the recognition of our clients. While serving our clients, we keep developing innovative solutions to deliver the biggest value-added services to corporate clients. Our goal is to become the most reputable IT solution provider in Macao and to advance and grow together with our clients.

Besides, we hope to work hand-in- hand with clients to facilitate the sustainable development of society, keep an eye on the changes in the community, and make good use of IT with an aim of turning Macao into a smart city of advanced technologies.